Toys, toys, toys!

Image

In case you were wondering where in the world I went, I’ve been working hard on a big toy order for my baby toy business, Sweet Cozy Baby!  These little fellas are going to a boutique that sells (amongst other things) baby wraps and carriers.  The owner special ordered some toys to match the wraps that she sells–how cool is that?

My maternity shirt is still sitting, neglected, on the dress form, just waiting to be hemmed.  Poor little shirt.  Or big shirt, I should say.

I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Bessie

Leave a Reply

