Sale Is Almost Over!

Image

Hello sweet blog readers!  I just wanted to remind you that my 50% off sale at The Vintage Home Sewist will be ending on March 24th.  That’s just THREE MORE DAYS!  After that, I will be closing the shop and selling off my patterns in lots on eBay.  Sigh!

I still have so many lovely patterns that are extremely marked down–if you’ve been perusing the shop and have some favorites, now’s a great time to grab ’em!  Thank you to all of you who have already helped me clear out my stock the past week or so–you are so very much appreciated!

Oh, and I apologize for not making good on my promise about a post on some topic other than my store.  Things have been a little crazy around here, what with getting the house ready to list and a couple large Sweet Cozy Baby orders.  I’m really hoping to finish up my maternity top next week, because I’d love to actually wear it before I give birth. 

I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Bessie

Leave a Reply

