Teaser

Image

Been working on this all week.  It actually has sleeves now, but I haven’t taken a photo of it yet.  I just need to hem it and add a hook and eye closure at the center front and she will be runway ready. 

Stay tuned for more and for my next maternity sewing project plans.

  Oh, and hopefully some cute baby goats within the next week or so!

Love,

Bessie

One thought on “Teaser

  1. Dear Bess, you are so talented! I couldn’t be more proud than to call you my niece! I sure wish we could get together soon, I would really love to spend some time with you and Evvie! Let me know when I might could visit! Love to all, jayne. 🙂

Leave a Reply

