Gingersnaps and Baby Baths

DSC_8006

Today I had a hankering for some gingersnaps, so Evelyn and I made some.

DSC_7989

DSC_7991

DSC_7990

She was a great help!

She got the beater sparkly clean for me.  Well, with slobber anyway.

Afterwards we took a bath in the sink, which was nice a clean thanks to the FlyLady routine that I have been using this year.  (Seriously, check it out!  It’s awesome!)

DSC_7996

DSC_7998

DSC_7995

DSC_7999

DSC_8004

In case this post has given you a hankering for gingersnaps too (if you are as easily suggestible as I am right now), here’s the recipe I used.  It’s good!

Have a lovely Tuesday!

Bessie

One thought on “Gingersnaps and Baby Baths

Leave a Reply

