Toy Crazy

DSC_1942

Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile!  We have had a busy month–traveling, cleaning, and lots of sewing!

My sister Sky and I’s baby toy business has gotten off to a fantastic start.  We have made a few custom orders, and sold a ton of toys at our local farmer’s market a couple weeks ago.  Last week we all went to the beach, which gave us some great sewing time to work on our stock.

I haven’t sewn any clothes lately, although I really need to.  Money is tight, and I need some additions to my dwindling, tattery fall wardrobe badly.  Here I am with all this fantastic fabric and lovely, inspiring sewing patterns.  I really need to get to it.

I think I’m also going to work on some thrifted re-fashions for the fall.

Oh, and I’ve got a baby coat in the works for little E!

For now, though, I will leave you with some pictures of my latest toy creations and a link to our Etsy shop…just in case you need a few! 😉

DSC_1886

DSC_1894

DSC_1895

DSC_1900

DSC_1911

DSC_1915

DSC_1923

DSC_1927

DSC_1928

DSC_1929

DSC_1941

Blessings,

Bessie

Leave a Reply

