John’s Pet Basket

johnnyb

My little brother John (age 7) has started his own blog, all about his interesting pets and general love for animals.

http://johnspetbasket.wordpress.com

He told me yesterday he already has 16 people (I am assuming he meant followers). 🙂  His latest post is about his awesome new chameleon, Emerald.

<><><>

In other news, I have been working little by little on a cute wrap blouse!  Got a lot done last night, and I will be posting pics soon!

Hope you all have an enchanting day,

Bessie

One thought on “John’s Pet Basket

  1. Dear John,
    I LOVE your blog!! It was so interesting to see the chameleon eat! Keep up the good work and I will be a loyal follower and reader of your blog!

    I love you very much,
    Aunt Jayne 🙂

Leave a Reply

